Locations

ABOUT US
Locations

 

Tampa Baywest
5690 W. Cypress St. Suite A
Tampa, FL 33607

President: Cathy Anderson
District Sales Mgr: Diane Luttmann
Vice President/Escrow Administration: Barbara Mott

813.289.7777

Fax: 727.517.7693
 
Barrier Title
1456 Periwinkle Way Unit A
Sanibel, FL 33957
BarrierIsland@fnf.com

Manager: Nanci Berlin
Nanci.Berlin@fnf.com
239.472.3688

Fax: 239.472.3415
 
Belleair
2814 W. Bay Dr.
Belleair Bluffs, FL 33770
Belleair@fnf.com

Manager: Corinne Janis
Corrine.Janis@fnf.com
727.475.1480

Fax: 727.581.3018
 
Brandon/Varico
2222 Lithia Center Ln
Valrico, FL 33596
Brandon@fnf.com

Manager: Kathy Post
KPost@fnf.com
813.654.0505

Fax: 813.864.0159
 
Cape Coral
3515 Del Prado Blvd S., Suite 105
Cape Coral, FL 33904
Capecoral@fnf.com

Manager: Beverly Onson
BOnson@fnf.com
239.945.6790

Fax: 239.945.4853
 
Carrollwood
11423 N. Dale Mabry
Tampa, FL 33618
NorthTampafnt@fnf.com

Manager: Maryanne McCarn
MmcCarn@fnf.com
813.963.5069

Fax: 813.712.2858
 
Countryside
28059 US Highway 19 N., Suite 100
Clearwater, FL 33761
Countryside@fnf.com

Manager: Michele Williams
Mwilliams@fnf.com
727.791.0007

Fax: 727.791.0659
 
Englewood
450 S Indiana Ave
Englewood, FL 34223
Englewood@fnf.com

Manager: Susan Fournier
Susan.Fournier@fnf.com
941.460.9836

Fax: 941.257.0349
 
Estero
8200 Health Center Blvd, Suite 101
Estero, FL 34135
Estero@fnf.com

Manager: Lauren Harmon
Lauren.Harmon@fnf.com
239.908.5489

Fax: 239.210.3628
 
Lender's Express
5690 W. Cypress St. Suite A
Tampa, FL 33607
Lenderstpa@fnf.com

Manager: Elizabeth Fierro
Efierro@fnf.com
813.289.8990

Fax: 813.289.7557
 
North St. Petersburg
5721 4th Street North
St. Petersburg, FL 33703
Nspfnt@fnf.com

Manager: Cheryl Barber
ChBarber@fnf.com
727.528.2000

Fax: 727.528.1366
 
Seminole
11244 Park Blvd
Seminole, FL 33772
Seminole@fnf.com

Manager: Jeanne Jacobs
JeJacobs@fnf.com
727.392.5442

Fax: 727.392.2072
 
South Fort Myers
14680 S. Tamiami Trail, Suite 4
Fort Myers, FL 33912
Sfmfnt@fnf.com

Manager: Cathy Mann-Seiple
CmannSeiple@fnf.com
239.466.3212

Fax: 239.466.0789
 
South Pasadena
1155 Pasadena Avenue S, Suite B
South Pasadena, FL 33707
Spasadena@fnf.com


727.345.1202
Fax: 727.344.6815
 
St. Pete Beach
7450 Gulf Blvd.
St. Pete Beach, FL 33706
spbfnt@fnf.com

Manager: Joelle Free
727.360.0710


St. Pete Metro
3401 4th Street North
St. Petersburg, FL 33704
SP-Metro@fnf.com

727.369.5130

Fax: 727.568.6232
 
Temple Terrace
10941 N. 56th St.
Temple Terrace, FL 33617
Temple.Terrace@fnf.com

Manager: Anne-Marie Barnett
AmBarnett@fnf.com
813.577.4840

Fax: 813.341.0675
 
Title Agency
19535 Gulf. Blvd. Suite C
Indian Shores, FL. 33785
Amy Auerbach
Amy.Auerbach@fnf.com
727.596.0700

 
Venice
189 Center Rd
Venice, FL 34285
VeniceFNTG@fnf.com

Manager: Terri Reese
Terri.Reese@fnf.com
941.493.4600

Fax: 941.493.2021
 
Wesley Chapel
2808 Windguard Circle #102
Wesley Chapel, FL 33544
WesleyChapel@fnf.com

Manager: Shotona Reventas
SReventas@fnf.com
813.345.3080

Fax: 813.712.2856
 
Winthrop
11248 Winthrop Main St. Suite A
Riverview, FL 33578
Winthrop@fnf.com

Manager: Kristen Stewart
Kristen.Stewart@fnf.com
813.684.3939

Fax: 813.684.3988