Our Sales Team

ABOUT US
Our Sales Team
Diane Luttmann
District Sales Manager


Baywest/Tampa
813.416.0018
Diane.Luttmann@fnf.com
www.fidelityagent.com/dianeluttmann
Wendy Murrian

North St. Pete
727.638.4541
Wmurrian@fnf.com
wendyfidelity.com
Trish Pallazola

South Pasadena and Seminole
727.502.7857
Trish.Pallazola@fnf.com
trishfidelity.com
Mary Lehman

Countryside/Dunedin
727.348.5531
Mary.Lehman@fnf.com
maryfidelity.com
Martha Edwards

Carrollwood/North Tampa
813.789.5724
MEdwards@fnf.com
marthafidelity.com
Michelle Lawson

Temple Terrace/Wesley Chapel/Brandon
813.335.3554
Michelle.Lawson@fnf.com
michellefidelity.com
Sheila Donalson

Riverview-Winthrop
813.545.5957
Sheila.Donalson@fnf.com
sheilafidelity.com
Megan Pena

St. Pete Beach Office
727.360.0710
Megan.Pena@fnf.com
meganfidelity.com
Cathy Mann-Seiple

Ft. Myers/Lee County
239.770.0309
CMannSeiple@fnf.com
cathyfidelity.com
Angela Petrick

Cape Coral/Lee County
239.476.2226
Angela.Petrick@fnf.com
angelafidelity.com
Heather Whitacre
Commercial/Lenders


727.542.8990
Hwhitacre@fnf.com
heatherfidelity.com